Calendar

Preschool Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Back to School Night
-
North, Webster, GMS Classrooms
Back to School Night
-
North Webster, GMS Classrooms
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Parent/Teacher Conferences
North, Webster, GMS Classrooms
Fri, Aug 16
Parent/Teacher Conferences
North, Webster, GMS Classrooms
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
First Day for M/W and M-Th Preschoolers
North, Webster, GMS Classrooms
Tue, Aug 20
First Day for T/Th Preschoolers
North, Webster, GMS Classrooms
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts CPP Advisory Council/BAAC
-
North Preschool, 209 Leta Drive, Colorado Springs
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Internet Safety Community Meeting
-
615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WSD3 Preschool
  • District Calendar